Thomas Rhett Announces New Album ‘Center Point Road’

Screen Shot 2019-03-28 at 3.33.39 PM
Credit: Thomas Rhett/YouTube

Thomas Rhett has announced his next studio album ‘Center Point Road’ will be released in May 2019.

There it is. It has been widely speculated that Thomas Rhett would be coming out with a new album this year. Especially after cranking out tons of hits off his last album, ‘Life Changes’. Rhett will also be in Minnesota this upcoming September.

The track list for ‘Center Point Road’ goes:

  • Up
  • Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time (featuring Little Big Town)
  • Blessed
  • Center Point Road (featuring Kelsea Ballerini)
  • That Old Truck
  • VHS
  • Notice
  • Sand
  • Beer Can’t Fix (featuring Jon Pardi)
  • Things You Do For Love
  • Remember You Young
  • Don’t Stop Drivin’
  • Dream You Never Had
  • Almost

I’m pretty pumped for more music from Rhett. I still find myself singing along to ‘Life Changes’ every time it comes on our station.