Here Are The Winners From The 2020 CMA Awards

CMA Awards

In case you missed it, the 2020 CMA Awards happened on Wednesday night and we have all the winners below.

(Winners in bold)

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor, Fiddlem*
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Rob McNelley, Guitar
Ilya Toshinskiy, Guitar
Derek Wells, Guitar

New Artist of the Year

Jimmie Allen
Ingrid Andress
Gabby Barrett
Carly Pearce
Morgan Wallen*

Album of the Year

“Heartache Medication” — Jon Pardi
“Never Will” — Ashley McBryde
“Old Dominion” — Old Dominion
“What You See Is What You Get” — Luke Combs* 
“Wildcard” — Miranda Lambert

Music Event of the Year

“10,000 Hours”- – Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
“Be A Light” — Thomas Rhett, (feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)
“The Bones” — Maren Morris with Hozier
“Fooled Around And Fell In Love” — Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack)
“I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice*

Single of the Year

“10,000 Hours” — Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
“Beer Never Broke My Heart” — Luke Combs
“Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert
“The Bones” — Maren Morris*
“I Hope” — Gabby Barrett

Song of the Year

“Bluebird” — Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert
“The Bones” — Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz*
“Even Though I’m Leaving” — Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher
“I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton
“More Hearts Than Mine” — Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris*
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Eric Church
Luke Combs*
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady A
Little Big Town
Old Dominion*
Rascal Flatts

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay*
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Music Video of the Year

“10,000 Hours” — Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)
“Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert*
“Homemade” — Jake Owen
“I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice
“Second One To Know” — Chris Stapleton

Entertainer of the Year

Eric Church*
Luke Combs
Miranda Lambert
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban